help exchange   Host 7058
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Silves
All Year: March 2020 onwards
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 7058
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 5, 2020

Hi there you beautiful people out there, we have 2 things we would like to ask your help with. 1) we are looking for people who like to help us with things in the garden. Re-boosting the natural swimming pool which hasn't been used for 10 years ( this has been beautifully done in the mean while!), clearing, replanting, watering etc. & for helping with making some covers for terraces, some small creative ventures for flower pots and decoration in general.
Also to create eco toilets and outsider shower and kitchen area from reclaimed and natural materials.
2) we are looking for someone /couple who can house/petsit for us.

If you like nature, spirituality and creativity, please feel welcome to contact us.
You will have your own room ( if with many shared with 2) with bath room in the main house.
We live in a beautiful spot with amazing views over the Algarve and the ocean.
Shops are around 10 /15 min drive away in the surrounding towns and villages.
The beaches are aprox. 30 min drive away.

Our animal family consists of 4 dogs (2 big and 2 small), 3 cats, one donkey, many fishes and frogs, etc. ;)
They are a lovely bunch and used to having other people around.

For more questions please contact us!
Much love,
Willemijn, Latoya and Oliver

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use