help exchange   Host 7156
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7156
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 9, 2019

Needing two people to help with general cleaning, tidying and garden work of small house

Hello,
We're in need for a couple of HelpXers from around Tuesday the 15th of October (no earlier please) for at least one week.
Help is needed with cleaning inside and outside an empty house and tidying the gardens - would suit someone with practical and hands on skills/experiences and is a self starter.
Our expectations are 4 hours of work per day, 7 days a week. There might be the possibility of working full days and then have days in lieu. In return you'll be part of our family while you're here, you'll have your own huge bedroom with a double bed, couch, coffee table, bay windows and desk, shared bathroom, and lovely food every day.
We are Gerard, Patricia and have two of our three boys still living with us. Sam who' 19 and Sasha who's 16 and also a couple of boarders. There's also Poppy, our old and lovely golden retriever. We're a relaxed and easy going family, but quite busy at the moment and have had people staying off and on with us since close to 15 years.

Looking forward hearing from you.
Cheers, Thanks, Patricia & Gerard


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use