help exchange   Host 7186
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

nr. Carcassonne
All Year: all year
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2-3
Category: Other
Host ID: 7186
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 12, 2020

I am looking for general help in my 1 acre rustic garden with gite, , it is a rustic garden which I need general maintenance with, and with the house,I offer you independent accommodation with cuisine and shower room tv and wifi and I will require you to work 25 hours in the week. it is located in a village close to the UNESCO medieval Cite of Carcassonne and Canal du Midi. there are 2 bars in the village and 1 restaurant,we are 10 minutes from Carcassonne centre ville also the cite medieval

This is a beautiful wine area in Southern France with plenty of sunshine, unspoilt nature and summer festivals. Lots to see and do, one hour from the Medierrannean and mountains, chateaux, medieval villages, walks, horseriding, Tennis court in village and lake beach with watersports and fishing 10 minutes. Good local bus service into Carcassonne. Great biking roads. You will have plenty of time to explore and enjoy, and maybe join us when we visit markets, Fetes and villages occasionally.

Tranquille surroundings. French useful - maybe you can help me?

Contact me telling me all about yourself, how you can help me and why you want to work here. I will answer all detailed enquiries but give me a day or so to consider your details.

reviews (2)
Helper: Kevin and Sylvia Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: January 8, 2020
We have spent a very enjoyable two weeks with Jaen in a nice warm, comfortabl... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Matt Neil Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: April 27, 2016
I stayed with Jaen for two weeks. The accommodation and food was amazing. She... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use