help exchange   Host 7191
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Häggenås
All Year: July to September
Area (ha): 600
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 7191
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 4, 2019

Hello !

My wife need help asap of female with her things.

We are rehabilitating old buildings welcoming your interest/skills in carpentry, painting and misc things indoor and outdoor with diversity of work with forest, cleaning, taking care of wind fallen trees making firewood etc.
Madeleine also need help in her shop (Selling old antiques and curiosities) and furnishing.
Of course a lot of other things going on.
We grow some vegetables, seasonal picking mushrooms, berries, fishing and hunting.

We expect that you team up with housekeeping in kitchen and other spaces.
We relax with bbq, hot tub, sauna, swim in the river or lake, hiking, bicycling, boating, fishing, visit town for supplies or events.

To save time we wish a comprehensive application-profile describing yourself, skills, interests that gives us a good feeling how you fit in with us.

As volunteer you get no salary but food and lodging, own room if single.
We have shower, laundry, internet Working time is 9-16 with 1 hour lunch. We recommend you have a travel insurance.

We speak swedish, english, spanish, german
Also lookup workaway: ”A beautiful place in the wild”
Welcome to contact us, Tor and Madeleine

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use