help exchange   Host 7337
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Mornington Peninsula
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 girl
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7337
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 5, 2014

In exchange for food, accommodation (your own caravan) and internet access you would hang out with my kids while I work on some days/nights. Kids are aged 12, 15 and 18. Almost every second week-end my son goes and stays at their Dad's place. We need a friendly person who can help with some of the household duties e.g. cleaning, cooking, bringing in the washing ** There's always something to be done. I don't like to ask so you'll need your own motivation to look around & help out :) Please don't apply if you aren't going to help with things around the house !!!!!!
Over the School Holidays I need someone to help look after my son & to keep an eye on what the girls are doing while I work a few days & also on the nights that I waitress in a restaurant.
We live on the Southern Mornington Peninsula surrounded by surf & sand of the beautiful beaches, National Parks & scenic walks. There is a lot to see and do & it's only about a 5 minutes drive (or 15 minute walk) to the beach from our house. If you are looking for somewhere to stay & you think that this sounds like it would suit you then please send me an email. The kids next school holidays start on the 4th of April. Thanks, Suzie :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use