help exchange   Host 7362
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 630 sq m
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7362
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2019

Hello
We are a family of four living in a nice suburban street on the north shore in Auckland. The beach is 200m away and is a great place to relax, go swimming or just a nice walk round the rocks. We have a smallish property with nice neighbors. We have twin girls who are 11 years old.
Kirianne here, we are looking for someone or a couple to help us with various tasks. Website management, garden stuff or decluttering and packing up our house as we are moving soon. There are many odd jobs you could help us with so whatever your practical skills we can probably find something for you to do! Ideally we would like 1-2 people (a couple or 2 friends). A 1-2 week stay would be great. We are self employed and work mostly from home. Christian is an artist and a film maker and I work on various websites. In return for your help we can give you a place to stay (a caravan), food, family experience, close to beautiful beaches including Long Bay Regional Park, close to bus and shops. 5 hours work each per day. We have wireless internet. No smoking. Must love kids. We have both travelled a lot in the past and like to meet new people from other countries.
We look forward to meeting you :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use