help exchange   Host 7448
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


umbertide
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .75
Persons: 1or2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 7448
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 18, 2013

I live in an old farmhouse set in the hills, 8kms from the small town of Umbertide in the northern part of Umbria close to Tuscany. The house and gardens are surrounded by lovely countryside perfect for walking, with wonderful views and fresh water swimming nearby.
I teach English and I work part time as a bakery . I'm also putting finishing touches to the house and garden and I have small guest house to maintain so all in all quite busy and extra hands would help. Looking for helpers from March-Oct. Looking for self motivated, hard working animal lovers to keep my very friendly dog company when I'm out.


Accommodation is in the house, living as part of the family with own bedroom shared bathroom. Food is mainly vegetarian with lots of delicious baked goods . I'm looking for 4 hrs work a day, 6 days a week to be organised as helpers prefer.

Looking for easy going, nature loving helpers.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use