help exchange   Host 7471
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wanneroo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 to 8
Category: Other
Host ID: 7471
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 21, 2020

Hello. hope your travelling well.
Here you will have your own small apartment or room to yourself that needs work done on it. You can cook your own meals during the day. Then I will cook a very healthy meal in the evening as I do massage during day. Work will consist of gardening, cleaning, compost creating, burning off etc (domestic and household chores I expect u to keep up in your own time). We also need a a very handy lady or man to help renovating if u can, like painting and much more. U could have the use of a car if u write a contract you wil pay for the replacement if need be. If u work a bit longer.


I expect 4 to 5 hours work depending on experience.

We have a beautiful art studio, herb gardens that need work.. We also have spa sauna and massage room with massage bed. I am a trained masseuse and yogi. I studied nutrition and natural medicine and i am very passionate about holistic health.


We are walking distance from shops and bus. But you are also welcome to use one of three bikes.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use