help exchange   Host 7562
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Molvizar
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3500m2
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7562
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 11, 2020



Hi, we are a family of 5. Our land is situated in the tranquil minchal's econeighborhood. We speak spanish, english and french. Our interests are: ecology, ecobuilding, non-violent communication, Montessori and Pikler, democratic education, yoga, Vipassana meditation, rockclimbing. We need help with weeding and land maintenance,
we also need a carpenter to make doorframes, windowframes.

Work is 5 hours/day and 6 days/week.
Accomodation is in a tent. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are included.
Namaste!
Brice



Bonjour, nous sommes Brice et Delphine de l'écovoisinage du Minchal.
Nous avons besoin d'aide avec le débroussaillage et le jardin.
Nous avons aussi besoin d'un charpentier/menuisier pour faire une porte fenêtre, des fenêtres.

Le logement en tente et la nourriture (3 repas par jour) sont compris. Le volontariat est de 5h/jour, 6j/semaine.
à bientôt
Brice

Hola, somos Brice y Delphine de la ecovecindad del Minchal de la costa tropical.
Necesitamos ayuda para desbrozar el tereno, cuidar del jardin, tambien buscamos un carpintero para una puerta y algunas ventanas.
El alojamiento en una tienda y las 3 comidas estan incluidos. El voluntariado es de 5h/dia y 6 dias/semana.
hasta pronto!
Brice

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use