help exchange   Host 7775
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tassullo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7775
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 5, 2019

We moved from the sea (Riccione) to the mountains (Trentino, my native place) 2 years ago.
Our daughter is 4 years old and she is full of energy!
We are looking for someone helping us in the everyday life: cleaning, cooking, but also singing, dancing, enjoying outdoor and indoor time with our daughter and with us!
(A girl/woman would be good. A family with little kids... would be amazing.)

Are you in love with life and ready to share it with us?
We are waiting for you!

Bruno

------------------------------------------------------
MY OLD DESCRIPTION (2015)
In July 2015 I will become a dad so I need to reserve the apartment for my family. I'm looking for a larger home to host great people like you that are the basis of a world based on sharing of experiences and emotions, colors and music, even more than services.

I wish you all the best wherever/whatever you are and wherever/whatever you are going to be.

Stay in touch!

Your italian friend,
Bruno

------------------------------------------------------
MY (VERY!) OLD DESCRIPTION (2010)
I have traveled a lot and now I live in my lovely home in Riccione! 1 km from the beach and 1 km from the train station. I can host 1 or 2 persons in exchange of cooking, home cleaning, going to the market and helping me to improve my english! If you love nature, music and photography... we could have fun together!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use