help exchange   Host 79164
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kaikohe
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.8
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79164
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2019

We are a french/kiwi family of 4. We are living between Kerikeri and Paihia in the beautiful Bay of Islands. Our warm house is in the country and we share it with Penny the dog, our chickens and cows.
We need someone (or 2 possible too) to give a hand with the childrens ( 22 months and 5 months) the house and the garden. We will love a french speaking helper because we want our kids to speak their mother's tang.
No need to work for us everydays. Wich mean that you will have time to found a pay job or travelling!! We are very flexible with the hours.
We love going out on the boat fishing or diving and having nice yummi diners with friends. Simeon is a very very good cook!!
The helper will have a nice warm room with a big bed!! Having a car is a plus because we are 25 mn from town and not on the main road who make it hard to hitchick!!

Cheers
Audrey Simeon Babette and Anatole

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use