help exchange   Host 79669
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

sauliac sur célé
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79669
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2019

Je suis une maman avec ses trois enfants de temps en temps, et j'aurai besoin d'un coup de main pour entretenir la maison, couper du bois, cuisiner ou garder les enfants... 2 ou 3 heures par jours..
C'est une maison plutôt écologique avec des toilettes sèches, un grand terrain sur les causses et une vue splendide sur le lever du soleil qui transperce la brume.
La région est superbe mais assez isolée. J'aime la musique, le sport et rencontrer des gens..Je travaille pendant la semaine.
J'ai beaucoup voyagé, et maintenant que je suis prête à me poser je veux continuer à garder des contacts avec l'extérieur...

I will be happy to host a handyman for outdoor help in the garden, light renovation, cooking or baby sitting !

I'm alone with 3 children in a beautiful country. The village is small with 100 inhabitant, and house is very isolated. It's better to have a car because there are no transport, and distance to the first shop is 10 kilometers. I have an internet connection and there are lot of village to visit.
I offer food, bed and washing cloths and i would like 2 or 3 hours per day...
I traveled a lot and now, I try to install me here but keeping contact with people foreign or not.

See you soon

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use