help exchange   Host 79674
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cawston
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/2 acre
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 79674
Region: BC, South Central

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2020

Hi, I have worked and traveled around the world for over 30 years.
My main purpose for doing so was to gain experience in as many area's of life as I was able to accomplish, which I would be happy to share with you.
You would be happy here if you appreciate to outdoors { simply beautiful here } Love dog's. I only have one though, it just doesn't sound right to say, must love dog.
Self development physical, mental and spiritual. I'm willing to introduce you to the Arcane Teachings!
If you feel attracted to them.
No heavy drinkers or chronic pot smokers
I'm renting a trailer on a 12 acre farm with a work shop. I don't have any involvement with the farm, it's the owners responsibility.
I am the owner and operator of a construction company that does electrical, carpentry, post and beam, design and install shade sails.
Helper needs to have admin skill/ computer, then bonus points if ur a good cook, because I'm not if you want to help with construction that's fine.
I ask 25 hrs in exchange for top quality and quantity of meals and your own bed room.
Their is good wifi, no tv.
Anything after 25 hrs will be paid cash depending on skill level.
Must be sociable and in good spirits, theirs enough drama in the world we don't need to add to it.
Self motivated and energetic, no slackers!!!
Have a massive dislike for lazy people, just being honest, this is no place the unenthusiastic
I can pretty much promise you, you wont be bored. Not that I intend to over work you, but rather get you involved in interesting projects, and adventures.
I should also mention that I was a wwoffer for over 4 years in various places so I know what it's like on the other side.
I'm am usually a happy person, like to make people laugh and have a good time.
So if you don't like laughing or smiling don't bother contacting me.
That sounded grumpy but oh well hahaha



All the best, Stephen Eusebi



reviews (2)
Helper: Karl-August Raave Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Estonia Date: February 22, 2018
I stayed with this household for 2 months from the end of September until the... view complete review

Helper: Patric Scasny Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: February 13, 2018
Hey everyone. I stayed with Norma and Stephen for 3.5 weeks and still cannot ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use