help exchange   Host 7974
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 7974
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2016

Hello, I'm Sema. And I'm cem. We have a 8 years old son,Ege. We are living in a little and nice farm, 5 km far from Bodrum airport. In our 4 ha of land we grow vegetable and fruit trees in an organic way.only for our selfes, not to sale. and olives trees.
We enjoy really much to go sailling in our 44 feet boat, and visit antics places in Turkey and around mediteranean sea.

We'll be pleased to find an helping girl in the sailing boat.But must write time to time i and my son we cant go to the sailing with our papa. IF that s a probleme for you please ask us before to come. My son is a asperger sendrome and phelan MC dermid sendrome he goes to school special all time.

And as well when we are travelling, we would like to have a travel mate, to share some good familly living time!

By the way, we speek english,french and german!we are humanist people and we like good food and good drinks!!

You will be welcome as a member of family. we can say that we have a cool way of life, we often go to visit some places, we love to spend relaxing time! You will be introduce more closely if you come and visit us!!!

Don't hesitate to write us and ask some questions to know more about each other!! Welcome....

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use