help exchange   Host 79769
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 14
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 79769
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 8, 2018

Looking for volunteer to help with simple/usual domestic chores and help around my property eg gardening, chain sawing fallen trees, small tractor tasks such as slashing etc. maintaining gravel driveway, clearing shed junk, collecting eggs, pool maintenance and general tidy ups. nothing onerous. No prior experience required but would be handy. Type of work depends on season.
If you have horse experience that's a bonus. Can offer rides at the beach and in Tuart forest.
Home located close to Bunbury shops, 5 minutes to beach. 1 hr drive to Margaret River wine region and surf areas.
Very good conditions. Single room with wifi. Happy for you to join with family meals or cook for yourself.
Swimming pool.
Share bathroom with one mature male.
No young children here.
Expect help 3-4 hrs day 5 days/wk but flexible on days.
Drivers license a bonus but bus stops in walking distance.
Mobile signal for most carriers.
Prefer 2 week initial stay with option to extend.
Easy going but not a party house.
Smoking ok outside.
Must tolerate dogs cats chickens etc.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use