help exchange   Host 79796
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


DOUARNENEZ
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79796
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 20, 2019

Hi!
I'm looking for help in my house (mostly cleaning) and small garden, which is in an allotment. I live in a house/apartment in the center of the city, about 400m from the sea. You will have your own room, shared bath with me. Meals will be provided, can be vegetarian. I'm looking for someone who will do easy work 3 hours a day, 5 days a week, either inside or out, depending on the moment. This is a non-smoking house, no drugs at all, no partying. I speak English, French and some German. I am a retired woman, active in social-work volunteer activities, in nature preservation activities, in cultural activities, and gardening.
My home is easily reached by public transportation. The city has all sorts of interesting things to do, be it in sports (water sports mostly!) or cultural activities. You will have plenty of time off to use! And I can show you a few of the more "off the track" things!
Best length of stay would be for one week.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use