help exchange   Host 80054
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Stradbroke
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 80054
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 12, 2017

We are looking for ITALIAN speakers.

My husband and I both work, and have two lovely children aged 10 and 12. I am looking for someone to speak Italian with them, DRIVE them to school when necessary, and play football with them!

We live in a mediaeval house with much CARPENTRY work needed to be done.

We have a large VEGETABLE GARDEN and fields which need maintenance - at present with two horses, but soon to get sheep and/ or llamas. We also have two dogs and two cats.

Our house is in a village with a swimming pool, tennis courts, gym, post office, library, butcher, and baker.

You would have the use of a CAR, and a separate bedroom and bathroom, (but the house is very old and not very luxurious! )

An appreciation of good food and COOKING skills would be ideal. (But we don't eat much meat).

**NO MORE THAN 4 HOURS/DAY IS NECESSARY, WEEKENDS FREE **

(Paid architectural drawing work is a possibility)

We are a loving, happy family. We would love to host a positive, resourceful, dynamic person or couple, over age 24.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use