help exchange   Host 80245
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Houston
All Year: No
Area (ha): Tiny
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80245
Region: Southwest

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2017

I need help from people with any construction work experience.
I would like to build a garage with apartment above. My house is in Houston, with public transportation. As well I can let you use my push-bike(s).
I am flexible with dates and with work hours. I would like to get help for about 4 hours per day. Or it could be longer some days, with extra days off, for you to travel to Dallas, San Antonio, Austin, and to my personal favorite,- Galveston. I will let you to borrow my camping gear, or might will travel with you, but in separate tents.
In exchange for your work,- I will provide room (or rooms),food, and some other help, like tickets and transport to/from concerts or games. Or maybe I will cover some of your travel expenses. Longer your work hours, - more help from me.
If you are interested, I would like to get email from you with date and time when we can arrange a phone call to discuss your timeline.
My apologies to 99% of normal people, who reading my post, but I have to add for 1%: Please be aware that my house is absolutely drug free,-because of it, I would like to do criminal background check on person(s) who will be staying in my house.
Houston is great place most of the year. Winters are gorgeous: warm and sunny.
Exept mid May to mid September,- horrible hot. I do NOT need help during hottest months,- it's just suffering to work at such heat.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use