help exchange   Host 80270
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Manukau
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80270
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 20, 2018

I,Sebastien own a bed and breakfast and I love receiving people from all around the world, sharing stories and experiences.

I need someone ASAP.

I'm looking for a worker with the ability to do maintenance on the property. At the moment I'm working on a retaining wall, easy project, but you need to be meticulous, focus and serious. No previous experienced needed.

You don't need to do all of the tasks but at least a few.

It's a non-exhaustive list of different jobs on the property such as: deck repair, gardening/landscaping, cleaning both inside and outside, cooking, general house work.

Ideal Profile: I would like someone who is hardworking, uses their initiative, positive, handy person, serious, reliable, good level of autonomy, trustworthy, independent and able to work unsupervised and with great communication in English or French.

I can't wait to hear about you. I'm more than happy to help you with anything you need : opening bank account, finding cars, jobs and travel tips.

Included : Private room, Wifi, SkyTV, Food.

I would like a good five hours of help per day on average on house maintenance as well as cooking and general flatmate sharing type of exchange. I'm happy to discuss days off and I'm flexible of the duration of your stay.

I will do my best to make sure, you enjoy your time at my place.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use