help exchange   Host 80294
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saint Justin
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80294
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 3, 2019

Hello from the 2 women farm

My name is Christina and i live with my daughter in the beautiful Gers countryside.
Anna is a 21 years old singer and pianist and teaching this.

we need help to painting, construction a little stonewall, help in the house, cutting wood and grass and tools cleaning up,cleaning the animals boxes,..

We live 4km from Marciac which hosts a big 2 weeks Jazz festival in August. Our home is on the route Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle

We need help 4 h/day for 5 days per week. In return we offer you your own room, shower and toilet. All meals are provided .

There is a bike available so that you can explore the countryside and near towns in your free time.

We speak German, French and basic English (the best way tout learn frensh !

We have animals, gentle dogs, cats, a birdy, horses, donkey and alot of turtles.

It's not a no smoking house!

We urgently need help NOW so if you are available please get in touch as soon as possible.

Thank you Anna and Christina Jörg

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use