help exchange   Host 80347
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Aulnay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.4
Persons: 2+?
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 80347
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 19, 2019

Small farm with sheep, geese, chickens, ducks and rabbits. We try to be as sustainable and organic as possible. We have 2 lakes and find our property to be a haven of tranquility yet 2 minutes to a town and 1 hour to the coast. Perfect! And we have a pool and jaccuzzi for chill out times. We always need help-, setting up animal shelters and fencing, building and renovating and creating our lovely eco gite business. Experience building is very welcome but energy and enthusiasm is equally welcome! accomodation will be in a caravan or in the house if preferred.
We are a couple with an 18 year old girl. I am an estate agent and Dave does renovation work. WE love the outdoor life, swimming and doing fires and barbecues. We love going kayaking and cycling. We are new to helpx but have had lovely experiences with "Wwoofers" in Ireland and France. We love to meet new people and share experiences and cultures and share our lives and this special place.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use