help exchange   Host 80446
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fasano,Puglia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80446
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 20, 2019

My name is Maddalena I'm owner of a farmhouse and we have WI-FI Actually we need help in april/may..for plaster and floor a house near us, later we would also need it from April to september, I am looking too for someone preferably non-smoker or who, above all, does not smoke at home, who is able to help me in the cleaning and arrangement of the bedrooms, and in the kitchen, especially in summer. Because I live in the countryside about 2 km from the city center, I prefer to find a man or even a woman who has a passion for cooking and who loves working in the countryside and in small gardening jobs(possibly a small vegetable garden). You will not work in total more than 4 hours a day for 6 day at week,You will have a personal room for almost every month while in August you may be sleeping in a very comfortable caravan for a few days,you will have to do the cooking for you and perhaps for us,but we buy food. We speak only Italian, very little French and even less English, but we would love to learn English.
We accept help for any period of the year Minimum 2 weeks ,in summer at least 4 weeks or more.
Maddalena

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use