help exchange   Host 80814
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Madrid
All Year: from June to August
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80814
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 28, 2020

I'm Roberto and I live in Getafe, a city of 200,000 people in Madrid. Getafe is located just 15 minutes from downtown Madrid by car or train, a train that costs less 2 euros.

My intention to host people in my house is solely and exclusively to learn English, I need it for my work.
I'm looking for someone for next spring or summer (until september 2020) a few days for speaking and listening besides to share good experiences together.

Normally, i try to speak at least 2-3 hours per day and the rest of the day is free for you, sometimes we are together and other times you have the opportunity to visit Madrid, meet friends of mine to exchange language or meet my family example.

I can offer you many facilities, I just want someone with patience, with interest in that I learn English (this is very important) and that you respect the few rules so that we can co-exist in the house together.

My English level is intermedie more o less.

I can teach you Spanish too. I like sports and I like dancing (salsa and bachata).

I lead a healthy life and I donīt usually like to party but sometimes I go for a social beer (drink beers on terraces haha).

I eagerly await your response.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use