help exchange   Host 80828
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


LIR…
All Year: Spring summer automn
Area (ha): 0,4
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80828
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 1, 2017

We are a young couple (30 and 32yo) living in the countryside near Nantes with our son (1yo) and Our animals ( cats, Farm rabbits, hens, ducks and sheep.)
We have a big garden and a vegetable garden, which demand a lot of work...

We have traveled a lot and we discovered helpx in australia. We enjoy meeting foreigners to share as we liked to, as we were traveling...

You could help us for 3 or 4 hours a day with gardening mostly. We donít have a minimum amount of time for stays. In exchange of your work you will get free acomodation, meals and laundry. For your free time you can enjoy the nice garden to have rest, the swimming pool in the summer and he bicycles to ride around. And of course touring the area. We are 5km from the Loire river and in the middle of a nice wine region. We are also 7km from Ancenis(which is the nearest train station), around 50km from Nantes and Angers and 100km from the sea (Pornic).


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use