help exchange   Host 80869
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Winter Spring and Summer
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1 Max
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 80869
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 31, 2018

We have 6 acres of rolling land and always have little projects on the go we'd like a hand with. We have 3 young children so any help with them with regards to cooking/cleaning/playing with kids etc would be appreciated also.
We have a room with a single bed available inside our house.

Currently We are looking for a mature person to help with some fence staining, highland cow training, cooking and cleaning and in particular helping set up the shed for a party for our children on the 11th August. We'll be setting up lanterns, fairy lights, murals etc.
A chatty and fun person who loves kids is preferred. We like to share a few beers with our helpers at the end of the day as well. :)

We also have shed facilities and tools if anyone is wanting to do a van or bus conversion while here. We also enjoy sharing a few beers with our helpers most evenings.

**Availability now (August 2018)**

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use