help exchange   Host 80965
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Beziers
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80965
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 11, 2019

Back in Béziers after 1 year of traveling around and getting a new place that needs fixing up.

I am a single french guy who lived almost all my life in New York. At some point I felt that the corporate life was not for me (computer related jobs) and decided to turn my life around by moving to south of France.
Although I do miss New York and the USA, I enjoy the lay back way of life I have now.

I am very simple, down to earth and very independent in my thinking. I do not follow trends of any kind and do need to feel like I belong. Quite the opposite actually, so groups and crowds are not my cup of tea.
I have many interests but none are extreme passions: animals, theater, performing arts, organic food, yoga, working out, meditation politics, movies, traveling, music ,jazz ,hiking anthropology, astronomy, history, philosophy, science, sociology, road trips, mountains, nature tv series, countryside, massage, cosmology, naturism, biking, jogging, old movies,...

I offer room and board for help with my new place and/or cooking and household chores. The important thing is for me to help out people, therefore work in exchange for hosting is not the focus. Short or long term position. Stipend can be offered for extended working hours.

You will have a mountain bike to move around (beach, countryside nearby)

I am also on couchsurfing for mostly short stay hosting. Dont hesitate to ask for my profile.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use