help exchange   Host 81087
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cork
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 81087
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2019

Hi all.

SEEKING A HELPER(s) from late January 2020 onwards. CAN TAKE 2 FEMALE FRIENDS BUT NO COUPLES SORRY.

If applying to stay with us, please note the following:

--Tell us your approximate arrival date and how long you would like to stay.
--Give us brief details of any experience or skills you might have.
--Please have a photograph of yourself on your profile.
--You must be reasonably proficient in English. There is a lot of interaction with our children and other people.
--Note that we usually prefer stays of 3 weeks or longer if possible.
All meals, WiFi, bedroom and private bathroom available per week.

We are looking for someone from January 2020 onwards. Please write if you can help(female only please). We'd love to have your company. I need help with the children and decorating rooms for weddings and preparing chair covers. Most of the time I cook a lot but would be great if you would cook sometimes too, I would also need help cleaning the house and general day to day duties. We have great atmosphere in our house We live in the countryside 3km from local town that has great social life and atmosphere within the town. We life very near beaches(Google Inchydoney)where you can walk, surf or just sit and enjoy. My husband is a mechanic and does work at home sometimes. Thanks for taking the interest and time to read my profile. Hope to talk to you soon. Please write to me for more information if interested.

Please contact me if your active, pleasant, open-minded, cheerful and happy within yourself. Must be good with young children and enjoy living in the countryside. Friendly and chatty would be great.
Being shy here is not good and doesn't work here. And if you are a person who lives in your bedroom and do not communicate well then this house is not for you. But if you're a tryer and want to learn and get on in life then you will be perfect here.

Own bedroom with WiFi & bathroom. Big house with comfort surroundings and meals provided. But must love children and the outdoors.

We live in the countryside with little public transport but we have no problem dropping you into town anytime and from there you can get buses to the city and other places. We live near beaches so we can take you there and if you we ever going anywhere we alway involve you and ask if you would like to go.

You can learn many skills here. How to sew, how to look after young children, how to keep a house well. How to live with other people.

reviews (2)
Helper: LaŽtitia and Enora Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: March 22, 2019
We had a great time in this family. Hazel is really a great person, who has i... view complete review

Helper: Amelie Huber Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: October 25, 2018
I stayed 3 weeks with Hazel and her family and I really enjoyed the time with... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use