help exchange   Host 81100
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


S. Juliao
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 81100
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 6, 2019

We are a couple and we live in a little farm (I'm Portuguese and my husband is English) and I am looking for helpers to do general farm work, as fencing, land work, cutting herbs, painting the house and other little jobs such as gardening, accesive for all people. I also have a swimming pool to enjoy. Pets are allowed if they are sociable with another pets.

I am looking for responsible people that appreciate and love Nature as well as all the beings that live in it, with a sense of cooperation, sense of humor, easy going

For the 6 hours of work per day (5 days a week), I offer food and a place to stay. The volunteers would have a bedroom (2 people per room and I have 3 freed bed rooms).

We do have some internet and you can charge your phone etc.

By no I need 2 persons during one or two weeks in in a date to "negociate" betewen the end of April and May - you should choose the days that you can stay with us.

Best Regards

Rosario

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use