help exchange   Host 8113
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Corfu
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 sharing
Category: Backpacker Hostel
Host ID: 8113
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 20, 2019

Hello there We need a helper Girl to speak Italian,.from the 1st of July for 1 month to help . .We offer accommodation No WAGES in exchange for the following duties-Help with cleaning ,
and changing linens in rooms etc .for a few hours per day.We need someone who can share responsibility for looking after the house ,checking in and out customers etc.

We provide you with a twin room including: /Kitchenette/bathroom/fridge)-its own private balcony,
Free internet, a help with grocery shopping and a local mobile phone.

If you look at our website you will see that we are situated in a busy area of Corfu island, Ipsos!

Ipsos is a 25 minute distance to Corfu Town and has a good every 20min bus service.

Its a family Hostel, so we want to keep the homely and Greek/Corfiot tradition as much as possible :)

If you are interested please email or call us very soon.
We are looking for one person for May to do painting and decorating,
June 1 person,
July and August 2 persons, if is possible Italian girls,
September 1 person,

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use