help exchange   Host 81142
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Molandier / Mazeres
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.5 ha
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 81142
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2019

I'm a cat's Lady already young and I need help for take care of my cats. I wish also to make a permanent garden and a food forest. My farm is in a beautiful area name's Lauragais close to Toulouse. I propose also to help me with building a swimmingpool tht we could use very soon ( it's not a complicate one !) . If you prefere it's also tiles to do in the nursery ! I like to cook for everybody and have good time around a glass of wine.

Je suis une amoureuse des chats. J'ai 57 ans (encore toute jeune, quoi !) et j'ai besoin d'aide pour prendre soin d'eux. Ma ferme est belle et se situe dans le magnifique paysage du Lauragais (Toscane française, pays de Cocagne) proche de Toulouse. Je voudrais créer aussi un potager bio et une forêt alimentaire. Pour ceux que ça intérésse je propose aussi la construction d'une piscine toute simple afin que nous puissions vite en profiter (deux semaines de travail). Il y a aussi de la faïence à faire dans la nurserie. . J'aime bien cuisiner pour chacun et pour tous et passer du bon temps autour d'un verre de vin !

reviews (1)
Helper: Aura Garrido Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Latvia Date: February 18, 2018
I volunteered at Danielles place in November/December for 2 weeks. The actual... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use