help exchange   Host 81198
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Masnou, El
All Year: 3 or 4 weeks
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 81198
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 2, 2019

We are Cristina (43), David (43), Alba (17) and Pere (5). We live in El Masnou, a town next to the beach and well connected to Barcelona (only 30 minutes to the city center by train/car/bus)

We like to meet foreign people to know new cultures and languages.

We would like to share with you our culture and experience. We can teach you to speak some Catalan or Spanish, how to cook Spanish food. In exchange we would like from you to practice English everyday and during weekdays your help with the kid, the dog and some housework. On weekends we would love if you fancy to come with us to the beach or the mountains or just walking around the town with us.

Some things you must know about us:
- We have a cat and a dog
- We speak Catalan at home
- Our home is a three bedrooms flat, so you should sleep with Alba in the same room so our preference is a girl helper.

For us the best is a girl who can stay at least 3 weeks with us (or more). The help will be around 20 hours/week only from Monday to Friday, so you’ll have plenty of time.
Food and accomodation is included.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use