help exchange   Host 81205
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 81205
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2018

We are a homestay young family with a young toddler. Dad is an entertainer, mum is a social worker and liitle one is a mix of both! We are a Spanish-French-English household who are looking for a friendly helper (ideally that could speak french or spanish) for the month of December. (1st till around the 21st approx) some flexibility on either side.
We wont require much of you, other than to help us care for our little one during the month of December when we have a lot of work in the evenings, approx 4 days per week. He generally goes to bed between 7.30-8pm and sleeps till the next day, we would require you to help us with caring from around 6ish till his bed time. Then relax and putting your feet up, reading a book, watching a movie etc, until we come home approx 10.30pm, which is when you would be able to go to bed or out. Up to you. We won't really require much more during the day, so if you had a daytime job it would probably suit you perfectly.
Any help would be appreciated when we are not going out to work and are at home.
The rest you can enjoy the scenery, We live 100m from the beachfront in Auckland, about a 25 min ride in the bus or bike.
The room is outside the home, in a cosy campervan where you can have showers, cook, rest, eat etc, with WIFI and electricity.
We look forward to meeting you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use