help exchange   Host 81527
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Billezois
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 81527
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2018

This is a horse stud being started, and as such with a lot of outdoors works. But mostly renovating the buildings, maintaining the fields and fences.
Taking care of the animals all year long: depends on season too.
There is always plenty to do at a farm.
No time and no taste for bad food: so when the seasons allow it, vegetables will be cultivated, in the easiest way.
So I'd be happy to have a helper who will take in charge the things I cannot do because the time for all is always too short. Soon the weather will allow it, we'll have to prepare the garden so we can plant the vegetables. Soon, the first foal will be born. Soon the training will start again for the competitions in the summer., and my days will always be shorter.
If you're looking for something new. Something different and are not afraid to be in the middle of the french country please, do apply!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use