help exchange   Host 81547
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Raposeira
All Year: winter
Area (ha): 6800m2
Persons: 2 best is a couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 81547
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 15, 2018

we have a small Quinta, completely solar powered and our own well fruit trees, vegetable garden ,a few animals and Kids 2km from the beach. We look for help with maintenance, small construction and gardening. baby sitting once in a while could be needed. we are looking for couples who are interested in nature mindfull living and experiencing the beauty of winter in Portugal. we dont look for permanent stay but for sharing and exchanging help,Ideas and companionship.This region in the Algarve is very mixed with different cultures, here is a big community of expands but also a big group of Portuguese coming from big city looking for a different way of modern living.
we are a family, mixed french and german, living in Portugal since 20 years. We have two daughters, 9 and 11 years old, a dog, chicken ducks and pigeons....etc.
we have a wooden house with kitchen and bathroom, warm water, electricity, internet for our helpers.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use