help exchange   Host 81709
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Rangiora
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 81709
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 16, 2019

We have a nice spacious new home on 2.5 acres that we have been building ourselves over the last few years. We are looking for help with childcare and general household tasks. We will provide accommodation, your own large room, wifi and a nice space to chill and watch some Netflix. You can help yourself to breakfast and lunch and we will provide a meal for dinner. Happy to negotiate how many hours etc. There is a surf beach just down the road and a bus stop into Christchurch 100 meters away. We have bikes you can use also. Lots of places to head away for day visits too. We are a family of four and a very friendly dog.

We are looking for someone to help with our children between the 12th-29th of April. Itís very important that youíve had experience with young children and more importantly that you have a genuine love and interest in children. We have a 1 year old and 3 year old. The oldest will be on school holidays and it would be great to have an extra set of hands to play and help with minor housework etc.
No work is required in the weekends
Helpers with references are preferred if you havenít had any helpx experience we would need to learn more about you before you came.
Happy to hear from couples, The right couple would be considered as we are looking to put in a second organic vegetable garden and would love help with that and general work around the land and with the chickens etc.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use