help exchange   Host 82079
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Small lot
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82079
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 27, 2020

Hi!

From 27 July 2020; 1 month minimum

Our family is after up to two helpers to stay. Help with nannying, cleaning, tidying, gardening, maintenance, possible minor construction required.

We have a double bed and wardrobe in a private upstairs room for a couple to use in our home. Or alternatively can arrange a bunk bed for two separate helpers.

There is a reasonable sized garden, patio and a few mid-sized common spaces inside. Fresh fruit and veg is always available. I often cook all sorts of varieties of meals.

From 27 July 2020, our family is after 1 or 2 Helpers. Those who require 7 days worth of food, regular common cooked dinners and lodging in exchange for 5 hours per day of help 6 days a week.

The nannying requires vibrant energy, connection and commitment.
The cleaning requires ease and efficiency.

My daughter is Transitioning to homeschooling so will be home and will require looking after in the afternoons.

Very happy to point you to the best spots for tourism in Fremantle/Perth and greater WA during your stay now that the regions have opened up.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use