help exchange   Host 82132
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Albany
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 25
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 82132
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 10, 2018

Hello! We are a family of four, Nat & Mike plus our two teenage kids, Georgia & Josh. We have a farm 30 minutes drive from Albany with cattle & horses (plus our cat!) We have lots of general work to do around the house and farm and need some help to get things done! We are looking for an individual or couple to come and stay with us and work a couple of hours a day (or 2 full days a week) in exchange for accomodation and use of one of our cars. You will have your own accomodation, separate from the main house, set in its own 11 acres with awesome views and the sound of kookaburras in the evening to keep you company! The accomodation has its own toilet, bath & shower, double bed (plus bunk bed), kitchenette and lounge with tv. In the nearby area there are many amazing beaches to explore, the Stirling ranges for great hikes & the city of Albany with many shops & cafes. If you fancy a peaceful farm getaway in the south west, we are the place for you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use