help exchange   Host 82145
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Vulcano
All Year: Not summer
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 82145
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2018

Hello,im Nicola,im a thirty years old Marine Biologist.I live and work in Vulcano, the first of the seven Aeolian Islands (Sicily).We built with friends a small aquaculture plant and a biological aquaponic garden, all around home and in a little greenhouse. I grow organic vegetables for my consumption and medicals plants. I have lot of pressure from work, and i am searching for someone that can help me with housekeeping,greenhouse gardening, some cooking when i can't, which is available for home maintenance and aquaculture plant works. In return i offer hospitality in my home and sharing meals. No work pressure,im really cool with that, but i love people who really want to help. We often go to the sea, go fishing, pick fungus, and others productive activities. I love organics foods, autoproduction, recycling. That island, is a summer destination for tourists.The beauty of the volcano, the sea, the black beach and the thermal waters are very fashinating. In leisure time it is the ideal place for trekking, swimming, snorkeling and visit the other Aeolian Islands. I speak eng, fr and ita. Feel free to contact me. Aloha

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use