help exchange   Host 82169
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Havelock
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 41
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 82169
Region: New Brunswick

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2019

I own a mushing/dog sledding tour business and a boarding kennel for pet dogs. NON SMOKER
Looking for help looking after 21 sled dogs and my pet guests. We have a bed room up stairs, with a sitting room and TV if you wanted time alone. If you have a drivers licence you can have access to a car
A little about us and the dogs. I live with my girl friend Sue and we have 22 dogs that range from 2 years old to 15. Mainly black labs and a few Alaskan huskys. We have one small dog 10lbs. We live close to Fundy national park (30-45 mins away) We have two kennels, one is 30 mins away from our home where we board pets. That is where we make our money and then we have the kennel at home with the sled dogs and that is where we spend our money..haha We give dog sledding tours in the winter and have a few dryland carts for running and giving rides when we don't have snow. I also have two black lab pups 1.5 years old I have in training to become drug detection dogs for police. I have been training detection dogs for police for almost 10 years. Right up to 4 years ago when I focused on the boarding side of the business. Let me know if you have any questions. Doug

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use