Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 82447
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Milano Robecco SN
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82447
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 27, 2018

We are a close family with two children of 3-year old and 6-year old. We are looking for some one from January who can help me taking care of the older boy; waiting him as he comes back from school and play with him, so he can learn english very simply (so basically 2 hours per day)! We hosted 4 aupair girls in the last years and it was a beautiful experience. We are very happy to host some smart and positive person! We can give you an appartment, indipendent but adjoining to our apartment. we have a garden and a nice dog called Rohan!
We live in a little town very close to Milan (20 minutes by train). You can reach seaside in Liguria in 1 hour and a half or the lakes in half an hour. And also the mountains: the highest mountain in Europe is 2 hours away from us!
We do a lot of daytrip around us and we would like to take you with us !
We wait for you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use