help exchange   Host 82476
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Armadale
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.54
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82476
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 3, 2018

My husband and I live on 6 acres of treed paddocks. The paddocks are set up in the "paradise paddocks" style for our daughter's 2 horses. we have 2 Weimaraners - large gun dogs - who are spoilt and live in the house with us. Our house has a bedroom at the back of the house where our Helpx helpers stay. It has its own entry and bathroom, although it is accessible to the rest of the house also. Because of the trees we have a lot of bird life around us.

We are about 2km from the nearest bus stop. The bus route goes through the suburbs to the train station. the train goes to Perth where it links with other lines to Midland, Fremantle Mandurah and Burns Beach. There is also a train which can be caught at Armadale that goes to Bunbury.

We are looking to host someone who is able to help with maintenance around the house for example carpentry, painting, paving, gardening.

reviews (1)
Helper: Elisia and Guillaume Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: May 19, 2018


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use