help exchange   Host 82537
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Seddon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 18
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 82537
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 20, 2020

We are a well traveled family with 2 children(ages 6 and 9) who live on a lifestyle property between Seddon and Ward in the beautiful Marlborough region.

We are 5 minutes drive from Marfell's Beach and offer lots of activities for our guests e.g. fishing, horse riding, zip-lining, mountain biking. Currently we are looking for a builder to help with some small projects over the next few weeks. A vehicle is available for use during your stay.
We operate by requesting you complete up to 5 hours work a day and in exchange we will provide plenty of food and comfortable accommodation. We may ask you to cook on occasions.
Please either text or email us with your interest.

We offer a fun and friendly home with a separate private sleep out area and bathroom for your comfort. Internet is available if needed.

reviews (1)
Helper: Amandine and Camille Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: January 25, 2020
We spent two weeks with a golden family. A great experience that will remain ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use