help exchange   Host 82563
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82563
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 10, 2019

Hello beautiful travellers, life lovers,

How are You in the power of Now?

Welcome here, I am Eleonore, and I would love to spend time and fun with beautiful human beeing, working here and there sometimes as well.

I live with 2 friends and 2 children: 18 months & 9 years.

The house has 5 rooms and 2 small outside areas but nature is just here, walking distance from our place ;-)

You might have your own room most of the time or sleeping in a tent sometimes if need be, if the weather is warm enough :-)

Let's find a happy deal for everyone, we won't necessarily have 4 hours of work a day. Part of the work could be to have fun with children ;-)

We like reiki, massage, yoga, meditation, biodanza, open heart workshops,non violent communication, team power, theater and many other life improvement activities.

We mainly eat organic food! We don't smoke or drink much alcohol. What about You?

Please discover my HelpX HELPERS profile, reviews and let me know you did, to be sure you feel who I am and if it resonates with You:

Let's communicate with an open mind and heart, organising a skype connection would be very nice if You envisage to come!

All the best, happy travel!


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use