help exchange   Host 82647
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


lanouee
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 82647
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2018

bonour we bought a former farm 2 years ago to 5 friends in the idea of ??living in the most autonomous way possible. The house is old and works I settled as a producer of organic vegetables on small surface without turning soil in the most natural way possible.We have cats, dogs, goat and hen.We live in caravan and mobil home on the land of the farm we have water and electricity. We can accommodate one or two people in a mobile home that will be reserved for you.There is all the necessary you need bathroom with shower and hot water, kitchen, living room and two bedrooms. I need help in the garden for sowing, soil preparation, watering, harvesting, weeding ... We have traveled a lot and practiced the woofing abroad now that we are installed we would like to share our knowledge and we can also host woofers. There is a lot of things to do around great forest, river, medieval village, castle weekend we also festivals, the sea is 45 minutes by car, we can lend bike or vehicle if you want to visit the surroundings. We are very open and accept all types of people, we do not have a specific diet but we can adapt the cuisine if you have (vegan, vegetarian).

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use