help exchange   Host 82728
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kahului
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82728
Region: Hawaii

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 19, 2020

We are a small family of three: Robert, Ivy and our threee year old son. We're looking for a free spirit to be our Beach Helper and also to help a little with cooking and cleaning. The Beach Helper's job is to help us during our trips to the beach. We often go to Little Beach here on Maui and could use help carrying our stuff to the beach and then playing with our son sometimes so we can have quality couple time. We mainly cook Asian food (Thai, Indian, and Filipino) so we could use some help with that. Our house is in a very safe and quiet neighborhood with a bus stop nearby and access to the main highways that go around Maui. We're 420 friendly and clothing optional.

We will provide a room and some board (breakfast). The household tasks are cleaning and cooking. We've also got boogie boards, surfboards, snorkel gear, etc. for you to borrow when you like. We like our helpers to stay 1 week but if we're all happy and you want to stay longer that's cool too. Aloha!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use