help exchange   Host 82745
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Molinaseca
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82745
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 8, 2018

Hello, my name is Alicia, I am living in the north of Spain, in a village close to the town of Ponferrada in the way of St. James.
I work as a tour guide, mainly in summer, and I would like to host people who can teach me English.
I live alone with my cat. I am interesting in handcrafts, DIY, in yoga and in healthy food, of course in art and history, because of my job also I like cycling and trekking.
If you like to spend your time here and to know a little bit of the north of Spain, this is the right place. I would like to have 2 hours a day of English classes during the week and some little help in hosework. At weekends I can show you the surroundings. I prefer people over 30 years old and no smokers. Internet available. Meals are not include. You have your own room and your own bath.I speak a little bit English and some French.I can host people only in winter (from November to March). The house is 9 km far away from the town in the mountains and there isn't any kind of transport,only my car.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use