help exchange   Host 82777
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Septeuil
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1hect
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82777
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2019

Hello everybody !
I looking for people to help out in the family house in auguste ! The job will be gardening, cleaning, painting, building, dog sitting and washing(sometimes) on 5 days/4.5h. It's better if you like the dog because Happy is a familly's member !
In exchange Carole(mummy) Will cook Good french meals for you, Francois could learn you the florist technique (if interested) and i could show you the region and Paris!
I am Carole and Francois's daughter and i live in the house too. Sometimes you could see my girlfriend (WE are on couple) ans my brother Benjamin.

We are in center typical and quiet village from 50 min in cars to Paris and 50 min with public transport. Also, we are in beautiful country close to many casttles, zoo, museums, ...

You Will have your confortable bedroom, Wifi, and possibility to share the car for visiting the close country.

We are family traveler, and we are excited to talk with you about travel and trip.

We wait you for funny work times and moments !
See you soon !

Charlotte, Carole, Francois and Happy

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use