help exchange   Host 82838
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kapaa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82838
Region: Hawaii

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 16, 2019

My name is Anna, I'm a mother of 2 kiddos, Elijah 7, Elle 4 both in school full time. I'm an owner of 2 fitness studios. My schedule is choppy, I work 1-2 classes in morning and then I'm home and some days I work a couple more classes in the evening. My kids are lovely and we have 2 indoor/outdoor cats. Our home is 2 1/2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, wash/dryer, yard, and adjacent to the Sleeping Giant trail. We love where we live, and we hope to find the perfect fit. Iím looking mostly for childcare. I would prefer someone who likes to cook and some light cleaning, folding laundry would be so helpful. Hoping to find the support of a strong, capable, grounded, loving and kind woman to hang with me and the kids. We like to do beach days, and hikes, paddles on the river and enjoy life on our down time. We are looking for someone as early as April 6th, 2020! You need to get your own transportation.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use