help exchange   Host 82853
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Los Angeles
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 82853
Region: West

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 2, 2018

This is a house that you will share with three other womxn, including myself. This opportunity is for ONE womxn only at a time. You get a comfortable couch in the living room and access to the house which includes bathroom and kitchen. LGBTIQ friendly. We got dogs, so must love animals.

I am looking for short term stays. A two or three days are good for me, and only Mon-Thurs as my weekends are busy. You will help 5 hours a day in the morning/afternoon and have the evenings off.

I need one who can help with the front and backyard. I am looking to upkeep my fruit trees (persimmons, red dates, kumquat, orange, pomegranate, apricot) and start a veggie/herb garden (cucumbers, basil, garlic, tomato, mint, etc). First need to get rid of the weeds and prep the soil but the structures are already there. So if you are a green thumb write me and lets talk. Thanks!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use