help exchange   Host 82859
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perros-Guirec
All Year: Except july and august
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82859
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2018

Welcome,

My name is Loc, I am an entrepreneur working in the field of web and training. My wife, Latitia is a manager, she is responsible for a social center. We have 2 daughters (2.5 years and 6 months). We think that it is a good thing for our children to meet foreigners. We don't know if the contrary is true, however they don't cry/scream too much :) We are curious, we love hiking and meet people from all over the world.

As we were hosted when we travelled, we would like to share our culture and show our beautiful place. We are living 300m from the GR34 (sentier des douaniers), 500m from the sea (surf school spot), in a small beautiful village (300m from center). If you like sea and nature, you'll love Perros-Guirec. If you like big party, it is not the best place, however you can still find a nice place to have a drink at evening. We offer a room, with double bed and internet is available.

We want you help us for few small works (gardening, painting, cleaning, diy, creative). At the beginning of the visit we try to fix together a list of main tasks. But don't be afraid, it isn't a contract ! It is just useful for us to know when we have to be available, as for you to organize your free time. We expect from helpers 4 hours daily work. At this time, we can't host more than one week. And we really appreciate that our guests cooked their favorite traditional meal for us, at least once !

We encourage you to discover the surroundings, and will help to find informations, free activities, rambles and what you are looking for. We enjoy to host couples and we really want to share and provide a positive experience for our helpers. One very important thing for us is good mood and smile ! And last, but not least, we really need to practice english... ;)

Regards
Latitia and Loc

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use